Open Studios

I am participating in Greenville’s Open Studios for the first time this weekend! I am so excited! Come see my studio space, my artwork, and my process. The Address is 103 Comstock Ct., Greer, SC. If the studio is not too hectic, I will be working on the painting of Francesca.

If your downtown this weekend, don’t miss the All Squared Away exhibit at the MAC gallery. You will be able to see a sampling of artwork created by each of the 124 participating artists in the Open Studios weekend.

One comment

  1. How exciting! I wish I lived closer to see the magic when you create such life like paintings. You’re an amazing artists! Enjoy and I hope you have a lot of viewers.


Leave a Reply

